Monday, February 10, 2014

Fear Nothing by Lisa Gardner

D.D. Warren, a police detective, and Bobby Dodge, a state police sniper, in Boston, Massachusetts are the main characters in this suspenseful series by Lisa Gardner.
Read the books in order:
Alone (2005)
Hide (2007)
The Neighbor (2009)
Live To Tell (2010)
Love You More (2011)
Catch Me (2012)
Fear Nothing (2014)

Fear Nothing

No comments: