Monday, March 04, 2013

A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson

A Memory of Light (Wheel of Time Series #14) by Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson (Hardcover)

The fourteenth and final volume in the Wheel of Time series.
After more than 20 years and the death of Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson finished the series with notes, scenes and an outline left by Robert Jordan as well as consulting with Jordan's widow who edited her husband's books.
Find in the new book section under Fiction JORDAN

No comments: