Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Stolen Prey by John Sandford

Stolen Prey, US hardcover

Author John Sandford's lastest in the Prey series, Stolen Prey starts out with Lucas Davenport investigating the murder of an affluent family in Wayzata, Minnesota.
Twenty-two books in the series, John Sandford latest book is his best yet.
Visit him at his website:

Read the comments from other readers about Stolen Prey on the Goodreads website:

No comments: